Mark Wayland – The Last 3 Feet

“… incredible info – put online marketing into a new perspective for me. I have had my head down ignoring this for too long.”

Mario Falcone – The Red Cow Inn

” … sheds new light on our online activities. I am taking back ideas of how to maximise our online exposure – even though most of our business is face to face.”

Bob & Mary – The Major Oak Theatre Restaurant

“This is definitely a MUST ATTEND for all business owners.”

Jeff Veale – All Suburbs Catering

“…David really knows how to teach business owners how to get the best out of their online marketing endeavours.”

business online marketing workshop
digital marketing workshop

A Not To Be Missed 1/2 Day Workshop In Your Local City - LIMITED SEATS AT EACH EVENT

newcastle digital marketing workshop
newcastle digital marketing workshop

NEWCASTLE

Tuesday 30th January

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ Best Western Plus
290 Pacific Hwy Charlestown

parramatta digital marketing seminar

PARRAMATTA

Wednesday 31st January

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ Parramatta RSL Club
O'Connell St

digital marketing workshop in canberra

CANBERRA

Thursday 1st February

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ Pacific Canberra
100 Northbourne Ave

melbourne digital marketing seminar

MELBOURNE

Monday 5th February

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ Mercure North Melbourne
Flemington Rd

hobart digital marketing workshop

HOBART

Tuesday 6th February

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ Hotel Grand Chancellor
1 Davey St

adelaide online marketing seminar

ADELAIDE

Wednesday 7th February

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ ETC Training Centre
Level 5, 38 Gawler Place

perth online marketing workshop

PERTH

Thursday 8th February

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ Wollaston Conference
5 Wollaston Rd Mt Claremont

digital marketing workshop cairns

CAIRNS

Monday 12th February

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ Rydges Hotel
50 Grafton Street

brisbane digital marketing workshop

BRISBANE

Tuesday 13th February

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ Christie Spaces
320 Adelaide St

AUCKLAND

Thursday 15th February

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ Crowne Plaza
128 Albert St

christchurch online marketing workshop

CHRISTCHURCH

Friday 16th February

9.30am - 1.00pm

@ Crowne Plaza
764 Colombo St